RSS Feed

Next expects more.

Being another in a series of holiday posts in which we will translate popular songs from English into French, then German, then Portuguese, then Hebrew, then Norwegian, then Haitian Creole, and then back into English.

Oh, I can not turn around now
If I do this, I will lose my life
Oh, I can not now
If I do this, I will lose my life
I can not turn to anyone who has
Because I love you baby, yes I know now
Eva, mother shaking baby, I told you,
Honey, I love you alone
Baby, baby, baby do it, why not?
I’ll give you everything you want

I have, let me, I have let my
Finally, my baby
Never, I will get away
Next expects more
I have

I can not help it now
Now I’m in love with the most beautiful thing, Eva
I never go out
Why bring me sweet love
I said I could not stop the person you baby
I love you baby, yes, I remember
Eva, hip-shaking Mom, I love you
Oh, I love you alone
Baby, baby, baby it, why not do it
And I will give you everything you want

I have, I have
Strong, strong to save there
I never turn now
Never lose your child

Leave a Reply

