RSS Feed

I kid, I kid, I kid.

Being another in a series of holiday posts in which we will translate popular songs from English into French, then German, then Portuguese, then Hebrew, then Norwegian, then Haitian Creole, and then back into English.

Nothing I can say, nothing I can do to change your mind?
I’m so in love with you, you are too deep, you can not leave
You’re just a poor girl in a rich
Ave, Ave, Ave, Ave, Ave, Ave, Ave, Ave
Ave, Ave, Ave, Ave, Ave, Ave, Ave, Ave
Yeah, baby, I cry for you
They do not know that the promises were never made to keep?
As night sleep melted
I will save you, strong and true
I come to your emotional rescue
I come to your emotional rescue
Ave, Ave, Ave, Ave, Ave, Ave, Ave, Ave
Ave, Ave, Ave, Ave, Ave, Ave, Ave, Ave
Yes, the other night, crying, crying, crying Yeah Baby In
Yes, I cried, I your child, babies, children,
Yes, I kid, I kid, I kid
Participate in a special race
Pekinwa you think your pet
I will save you, strong and true
I come to your emotional rescue
I come to your emotional rescue
Ooh ah ah ah ah ah ah ah
Ah ah ah ah ah ah ah ah
Yes, I had a baby last night
When I had a dream last night I will
But I wept like a child
Yes, I cried, I cried like a child
I, I, I, I take my
You should be mine, would be my mine, all mine
I come to you, so quiet at night
If discretion, animals so quiet
I will save you, strong and true
I come to your emotional rescue
I come to your emotional rescue
Ah ah ah ah ah ah ah ah
Yes, you owe me being me, Eva!
Mmm yes, you can give me a day to night and night
I will be your knight in shining armor
I come to your emotional rescue
You will be mine, you will be mine, all mine
You will be mine, you will be mine, all mine

I will be your knight in shining armor
In the desert and a turban thin

Leave a Reply

