RSS Feed

And nobody knows how I disappeared.

Being another in a series of holiday posts in which we will translate popular songs from English into French, then German, then Portuguese, then Hebrew, then Norwegian, then Haitian Creole, and then back into English.

He had no money
his coat a bit strange
Gate is a little wild and free
Oh, but love grows where Rosemary me go
And nobody knows how I

He speaks little lazy
Then people say it’s crazy
And life is a mystery
Oh, but love grows where Rosemary me go
And nobody knows how I

It’s something to keep me
There is a feeling that goes well
And I must say,
She really has a charm
Then it works so well,
I can not escape

I’m lucky
And I must say,
I love you
Since love grows where Rosemary me go
And nobody knows how I

It’s something to keep me
There is a feeling that goes well
And I must say,
She really has a charm
Then it works so well,
I can not escape

I’m lucky
And I must say,
I love you
Since love grows where Rosemary me go
And nobody knows how I

disappeared:
It maintains all the locations he has grown
And nobody knows how I

If you need to know, you will never forget
And nobody knows how I

“Viggo think if you saw
No one knows how I

Leave a Reply

