RSS Feed

Only we can adopt to meet or better.

Posted on

If you do not know me now
You never know

These things went through
You have to figure out how I understand you
Now, girls, I know the difference between right and wrong
I will do everything to be happy to break our
To not get so excited when I arrived a bit late in the evening at home
Since we work in the same way as a child when we talk about conflict and war

If you do not know me now (if you do not know me)
You do not know me (you do not)
If you do not know me now
You never know

We all have our own humor funny
I have my wife, you should also take into account
Believe me, as I trust you
While we were together, it would be so easy to do
Only we can adopt to meet or better
What good is a love story, if you can not see your eyes, Oh

If you do not know me now (if you do not know me)
You do not know me (you do not)
If you do not know me now (you never know me)
You never know me (Eva)

ten years

Leave a Reply

